BBC Question Time LiveBlog 26th April 2012

April 26, 2012 at 12:15 pm

Tonight Question Time comes from Question Time from Romford in East London. On the panel: Employment Minister Chris Grayling MP, Shadow Health Minister Diane Abbott MP, Deputy Leader of the Liberal Democrats Simon Hughes MP, UK Independence Party Leader Nigel Farage MEP and Tuscany villa-owning socialist Polly Toynbee. Your Moderators line-up consists of David Vance, David Mosque, TheEye and John Ward. It’s a 10:30pm kick off and afterwards we will suffer the maddess that is This Week. Don’t forget to look for Blue Nun Bingo updates on David Mosque’s website dedicated to the gameĀ here.