Question Time LiveBlog 19th January 2012

January 19, 2012 at 1:10 pm

Tonight Question Time comes from Shrewsbury.

David Dimbleby is joined by Conservative Party co-ChairmanBaroness Warsi, Shadow Education spokesweasel Stephen Twigg, enviro-loon Caroline Lucas, mad-as-a-box-of-frogs Germaine Greer and lone ray of hope for common sense Charles Moore

Your Moderators line-up consists of David Vance, David Mosque and TheEye.

It’s a 10:30pm kick off and we’ll be staying open for This Week too. See you here later!